Irish Soccer Referees Society Dublin

Founded 1959

Co. Dublin

Elite Panel and Progression

Elite Panel and Progression
The Dublin branch is proud of it’s member who have reached the Elite Referee Panel and referee in the SSE Airtricity League. Our current members on the panel include FIFA Referees Neil Doyle, Paula Brady and Rob Harvey as well as FIFA Assistant Referee’s Darren Carey, Robert Clarke, Darragh Keegan, Wayne McDonnell and Olivia Sneyd.

Our other panel members include, Alan Carey, Chris Campbell, Alan Patchell, Oliver Moran, Ciaran Delaney, Rob Rogers, Ben Connolly, Ciaran Redmond, Daniel Murphy, Tom Dempsey, Matthew Farrell, Philip Harrison, Stephen Parnell and 2019 FAI Cup Final Referee Derek Tomney



Additionally we have a number of female referee’s who officiate on the So Hotels Womens National League including Orla Devaney, Tamara Lawless and Kate O’Brien, among others.




Finally we have a number of referee’s who graduated from the 8th Class of the FAI School of Excellence including Aaron Pisarnik, Brian Lawless, Fintan Butler, Lee Duffy, Mark Gallagher, Mark Houlihan, Mark Patchell, Orla Devaney, Paul Mooney Paul Norton, Seán O’Connor and Seán Stephens

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play